Simple Living

A Warm Welcome

Hello everyone, happy first day of SPRING! Well, it’s not so warm here yet but, I wanted to do an introduction to my little space on the web today. I’m praying this blog will bless others but also allow me to keep my thoughts and dreams and life in order. I started blogging in 2009 on Blogger but have recently decided to switch over and start from scratch. So a little about my family, I live with my husband and our two sons in the coal fields of Appalachia and while life hasn’t always been so simple the dream has always been present in my heart. I hope you will join us and subscribe to A Simple Living Dream and also join us on Facebook. With a baby in the house I may be slow with posting at first but Lord willin we shall see how it goes.

received_1422918211094277

Leave a Reply

