Cooking/Food

Food Fix Friday: Homemade Breakfast Pizza!

I don’t normally do well with scrambled eggs on or mixed in things but every now and then I like a breakfast pizza, This one I made the other day has sausage, egg, mushrooms, and mild banana oh and crumbled up tater tots!! The sauce, of course, is breakfast gravy which next time will have to be name brand. Some things don’t really make a difference either way but let’s face it breakfast gravy can make or break your whole meal. I also forgot to season the tots because I keep forgetting which kind we’ve bought!! Either way, it was pretty good. but my favorite is still the kind we use to get at the gas station! I really wish I knew what all they used. So I guess for my homemade pizza’s it will be mostly regular and white sauce pizza. YUM.

Here are a few pics before baking and after. Enjoy ~

received_1422918211094277

3 thoughts on “Food Fix Friday: Homemade Breakfast Pizza!”

Leave a Reply

