Home Organization

DIY- Office Space

I have been needing a quiet place to work/write or study and since I don’t have an office, I decided to use what I do have. This vanity was my husband’s daughters when she was little. It’s a bit on the wobbly side but will definitely do the job for now. This way I can sit by the baby while he naps, and be able to get some things accomplished. The perfect idea right? I love multitasking, but unfortunately, I’m also very good a procrastinating {Oops} I’m hoping this will help me out some. wp-1491517007059.jpeg

I’d love to hear about your DIY office projects! Please comment, like and share.

Thanks for stopping by,

received_1422918211094277

 

 

Leave a Reply

