Simple Living

Just a Simple Day ~

All this beautiful sunshine is making me want to head for the lawn and garden store, but instead, I refilled my bird feeders and enjoyed having all the windows open while spending time with the family and doing laundry. I’ve had extra this week because of bringing our spring clothes out of storage. I need to get a few vacuum storage bags for our winter blankets because we have way too many, Mama Bear loves her blankets, though!! {Grin}
received_1422918211094277
Leave a Reply

